Engelskagrej

I collapsed on the ground convulsively. My lungs ached as if they would burst any second. My long wound in the left calf left blood traces. It wouldn't be any difficulty for my stalker to find me, but now I began to wonder where he had gone.Did wait for me to bleed to death? No, he was probably just playing with me. I sat up and looked around. No one was in sight yet.
- "Come on then," I whispered angrily. Irritation bubbled up. I wished he'd come and kill me, then I would let go of all the pain and fear. A branch snapped and I quickly turned my head. No one was there but I felt his presence nearby. Two cold fingers caressed the other side of my neck and one-half unpleasant shiver ran through my body and made me swallow hard. Slowly turning my head the other way. Nobody there.
A low sigh was heard above me and made me look up. A pale young guy sat in a tall pine tree and looked at me with big bright red eyes.
- "Your blood really tempts me." He said like if nothing had happened.
- "Really? Why do not you kill me at once, then? "I answered irritably.
- "I will, but it's more fun when you try to escape."
- "There won't be so much more time for that, I will probably pass out in the very near future."
- "Yes, you, you have lost much blood." He said a little maliciously.
- "Didn't you want my blood?" I almost whispered, and felt a wave of weakness reach my body.
- "Well, I'm going to shorten your suffering a bit." He said and jumped down from the tree and landed gracefully in the moss. He took a few quick steps toward me and smiled.
- "Why are you smiling?"
- "You get me in a better mood. You are cute when you're angry. "He laughs.
- "Glad I'm entertaining you."
- "You might like to entertain me forever?"
I shook my head, I had nothing to live so long for.
- "I respect your choice, but it is a waste of a kind soul. You'd be a good vampire." He said and looked me honestly in my eyes.
- "But I don't want to!" I screamed.
- "As you wish."
He walked a few steps towards me and grabbed my arms. His cold, pale skin made me freeze even more.
- "What are you doing?" I asked quietly.
- "Stand up."
I rose up gently. Me knees felt weak and everything around me started to spin and I closed my eyes.
He kept a firm grip on me and I dared to open his eyes again. The world had stopped spinning and it was possible to focus my eyes again. He brushed my hair behind my ear with his fingers.
- "This will be quick, I promise." He said and bent down. His lips touched my neck in a tender kiss before his teeth pierced my skin as easily as if my neck was made out of water. I felt my body being drained of blood. A warm feeling spread through my body and just before everything went black before I whispered, in shock:
"I love you."








Oh shit, första gången jag lägger ut något som jag skrivit >_>

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0 " border="0" alt="RSS 2.0" />